#### Ministry of Heavy Industries Work Allocation in MHI (As on 01.01.2025)

### 1. The Charge of AS & FA (Ms. Arti Bhatnagar)

S.No.	Section/Desk	Dir/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer/ Consultant
1	Finance	Shri Madan Pal Singh, Jt. Director	Smt. Vandana Kalra, US	Shri Kamal Kishore, SO Shri Debashish Shukla,
2	B&A			Consultant Shri A.K. Ghosh, Consultant Shri J.M. Singh, Consultant

### 2. <u>The Charge of Dr. Hanif Qureshi, Additional Secretary (Auto)</u>

S. No.	Section/Desk	Dir/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer
1.	<ul> <li>PLI (Auto Components)</li> <li>Court cases of Auto Sector (PLI)</li> <li>PM E-Drive-TAs</li> <li>Auto Policy matters (except Electric Mobility), Commerce related issues, Foreign Trade, Tariff lines, Skill Development</li> <li>Nodal Officer for GARC, India EU TTC</li> <li>Director (Promotion &amp; Cooperation, Admin &amp; Legal Affairs and Finance, NAB)</li> </ul>	Shri Rajnesh Singh, Director	Shri Ajay Kumar, US Ms. Suman Jakhar, US Shri Vikas Anand, US	Shri Baiju Kumar, SO Shri Siddharth Singh, SO Shri Rajkumar, SO
2.	<ul> <li>FAME-II (e-3W, EVPCS)</li> <li>PM E-Drive (e-3W, EVPCS)</li> <li>EMPS (e-3W)</li> <li>E-Mobility Policy matters</li> <li>Nodal Officer for ICAT</li> <li>Ethanol Blending Programme (EBP)</li> <li>Director (Alternative Mobility-Electric &amp; Hybrid Vehicles, NAB)</li> </ul>	Shri Amrendra Kishore Singh, DS	Shri Tarun, US	Smt. Kirti Chandra, SO

## 3. <u>The Charge of Shri Vijay Mittal, Joint Secretary (HEI)</u>

S. No.	Section/Desk	Dir/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer / Consultant
1	HE&MT, Skill Development	Shri Vikas Dogra, Director	Shri Unnikrishnan V. US	
2	Vigilance		Shri Gopal Biswas, US	Shri Bimlesh Kumar, SO Smt. Anju Gupta, SO
3	Cash	Shri Naresh Kumar, DS	Shri Khamchin Naulak, US	Ms. Pratibha Rahi, SO & DDO
4	Parliament	Shri Laltlana Chhangte, Director	Shri Inder Jeet Singh, US	Shri Sanjiv Kumar, Parl. Assistant
5	Central Monitoring of VIP references and	Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar, DS		

	matters related to e- Parinam Portal			
6	Administration	Shri Rajesh Kumar, Director	Shri Khamchin Naulak, US	Shri Pinaki Tahabildar, SO
7	BHEL	Shri Sureshwar Singh	Shri Swaminathan Nagrajan, US	Ch. Winnert Vaders CO.
8	HEI	Bonal, Director		Sh. Vineet Yadav, SO
9	All technical work / matters of HEI	Shri Gaurav K. Joshi, DS		
10	All technical work / matters of HE&MT	Shri Shubhankit Srivastava, DS	Shri Unnikrishnan V. US	
11	AYCL, RIC, NIL			Smt. Monika Varma, SO
12	R&C, BBJ			
13	Coordination of Closure of Units		Shri Praveen Sharma, US	
14	Coordination of Disinvestment of Units	Vacant		
15	E-Sameeksha			
16	Coordination		Shri Rohtas Singh Meena, US	Sh. Bharat Kumar, SO
17	General Administration, Swachhata Abhiyan	Shri Naresh Kumar, DS	Shri Inder Jeet Singh, US	
18	Corporate Cell		Shri Tapas Dey, Consultant	Shri Alok Kumar Gupta, SO
19	SIL, TCIL, BPCL		Sh. P.K. Gupta, Consultant Shri Swaminathan Nagrajan, US	
20	HEC	Shri Arun Kumar	Shri Kanhiya Lal, US	Shri Vikas Dalal, SO
21	NBCIL	Diwan, Director	Shri Kamal Deo Prasad, US	Shri S.S. Gupta, SO
22	Hindi			Sh. Kumar Radha Raman, AD (OL)
23	CPSEs under consideration for Closure/ Disinvestment/ Merger		Shri Praveen Sharma, US	
24	PLI Scheme in Advanced Chemistry Cell (ACC)	Shri Vikas Dogra, Director		Shri Siddharth Singh, SO Smt. Kirti Chandra, SO

# 4. <u>The Charge of Joint Secretary (VACANT) – Dr. Renuka Misra, EA (Addl. Charge)</u>

S. No.	Section/Desk	Dir/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer
1	NEPA, HPC, HNL	Shri Joseph Atul T. Barla	Shri Munna Prasad, US	Smt. Mona Garg, SO
2	CCI, BLC, TAFCO		Sini Mullia Flasau, US	Shri P. K. Dhali, SO
3	HCL		Shri Kamal Deo	Shri S.S. Gupta, SO
4	TSPL		Prasad, US	Shri Vishanu Kumar Meena, SO
5	Monitoring of Court Cases (except Auto) and		Smt. Anuradha Bhadwal, US	Shri Sandeep Kaviraj, SO

	matters related to LIMBS Portal			
6	FDI			Smt. Mona Garg, SO
7	PG Cell	Shri Laltlana Chhangte, Director	Shri Rajiv Kumar, US	
8	EPIL, NIDC	Shri Rajesh Kumar,	Shri Inder Jeet Singh,	Shui Votin SO
9	IL, REIL, FCRI	Director	US	Shri Yatin, SO
10	B&R	Vacant	Shri Praveen Sharma, US	Smt. Monika Varma, SO
11	HMT (Int), HMT Ltd, HMT (MT), HMT Watches, HMT Chinar watches, HMT Bearing	Shri Naresh Kumar, DS	Shri Kanhiya Lal, US	Smt. Geeta Devi, SO
12	IC Cell		Smt. Anuradha	
13	Project Development Cell (PDC)	1	Bhadwal, US	Shri Sandeep Kaviraj, SO
14	IT Cell	Shri Gaurav K. Joshi, DS	Smt. Anuradha Bhadwal, US	Shri Sandeep Kaviraj, SO

# 5. <u>The Charge of Dr. Renuka Mishra, Economic Adviser</u>

S. No.	Section/Desk	Dir/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer
1	BOGL, MAMC, HPF		Shri Kamal Deo Prasad, US	Shri Sunil Kumar, SO
2	CCIL			Shri S.S. Gupta, SO
3	TSL, BYNL	Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar, DS		Shri Vishanu Kumar Meena, SO
4	Annual Report of MHI, Media Publicity Cell			Shri Rajiv Sharma, SO
5	SC/ST Cell, RTI Cell		Shri Rajiv Kumar, US	Smt. Usha Radhakrishanan, SO
6	O&M, Training			
7	GST Facilitation Cell			Shri Rajiv Sharma, SO
8	CPSEs under liquidation			
9	Economic Wing	Shri Manoj Kumar Madholia, JD	Smt. Anuradha Bhadwal, US	Shri Rajiv Sharma, SO
10	Technical Wing	Shri Gaurav K. Joshi, DS		
11	SSL, HSL	Shri Naresh Kumar, DS	Shri Kanhiya Lal, US	Shri Vikas Dalal, SO

\*\*\*\*\*