Actual Strength of Ministry of Heavy Industries

SI. In Name of Post Sanctioned Name of officer Vacancy No. position 00 01 01 Shri Kamran Rizvi Secretary 01 Additional Secretary 01 Shri Hanif Qureshi 00 02 01 Joint Secretary 02 Shri Vijay Mittal 01 03 01 Economic Adviser Dr. Renuka Mishra 04 01 01 00 05 Industrial Adviser 02 ___ 00 02 Shri Madan Pal Singh 06 Director/JD (IES) 02 02 00 Shri Manoj Kumar Madholia Director/Deputy 05 Shri Rajnesh Singh 05 00 Secretary(Central Shri Vikas Dogra 07 Staffing Scheme) Shri Sureshwar Singh Bonal Shri Amrendra Kishore Singh Shri Sumit Kumar 08 Deputy Secretary (Manufacturing Sector) 01 Shri Gaurav Kishor Joshi 01 00 (On Lateral Entry – Contract basis) 09 **Deputy Secretary** (Manufacturing - Capital Goods) 01 Shri Manish Kumar 01 00 (On Lateral Entry – Deputation basis) 10 **Deputy Secretary** (Manufacturing – HEI) 01 Shri Shubhankit Srivastava 01 00 (On Lateral Entry – Deputation basis) 11 Director (Cost) 01 Shri Arun Kumar Diwan 01 00 12 Addl. Industrial Adviser 02 00 02 Shri Laltlana Chhangte Shri Joseph A.T. Barla Director/ Deputy Shri Rajesh Kumar 13 07 06 01 Secretary (Central Shri Naresh Kumar Secretariat Service) Shri Udai Bhan Singh Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar PSO/Sr. PPS 14 01 Ms. Vibha Mehta 01 00 15 Sr. Development Officer 03 00 03 ___ Shri Inder Jeet Singh Shri Kamal Deo Prasad Shri Munna Prasad Shri Kanhiya Lal Shri Praveen Sharma Shri Rajiv Kumar Shri Rohtas Singh Meena 01 16 **Under Secretary** 18 17 Shri Ajay Kumar Smt. Anuradha Bhadwal Smt. Vandana Kalra Shri Unnikrishnan V. Shri Khamchin Naulak Shri Swaminathan Nagarajan

(As on 01.01.2025)

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In position	Vacancy
			Ms. Suman Jakhar Shri Vikas Anand Shri Gopal Biswas Shri Tarun		
17	Deputy Director(OL)	01		00	01
18	Principal Private Secretary (PPS)	05	Smt. Shalini Sharma Smt. Seema Sood Smt. Navniit Narr Shri Sandip Kumar Shri Kanwar Bhan Smt. Sonia Kapoor	06	(-1)
19	Development Officer	03	Shri R.K. Jaiswal	01	02
20	Asstt. Development Officer	01		00	01
21	Assistant Director (OL)	01	Shri Kumar Radha Raman	01	00
22	Section/Desk Officer	27	Shri Pinaki Tahabildar Shri Bharat Kumar Shri Vishanu KumarMeena Shri S.S. Gupta Ms. Monika Varma Shri Vineet Yadav Shri Yatin Shri Bimlesh Kumar Shri Bimlesh Kumar Shri Siddharth Singh Shri Pranab Kumar Dhali Shri Pranab Kumar Dhali Shri Sunil Kumar Smt. Usha Radhakrishnan Shri Baiju Kumar Smt. Usha Radhakrishnan Shri Baiju Kumar Smt. Mona Garg Shri Sandeep Kaviraj Ms. Geeta Devi Shri Kamal Kishore Shri Rajiv Sharma Shri Rajkumar Smt. Anju Gupta Shri Vikas Dalal Smt. Preeti Yadav Shri Alok Kumar Gupta Smt. Kirti Chandra Smt. Pratibha Rahi Shri Sachin Teotia Ms. Nidhi Chauhan	27	00
23	Private Secretary	10	Smt. Ritu Saluja Shri Sanjay Kumar Srivastava Smt. Ragini Asthana	03	07
24	Senior Hindi Translator	02	Ms. Parul Kaushik	01	01

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In position	Vacancy
25	Assistant Section Officer	33	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Smt. Sunita Devi Shri Sachin Kharb Shri Saurabh Kumar Ms. Ruchika Shri Krishana Kumar Shri Pawan Panchal Shri Pawan Panchal Shri Rishi Dev Shri Brijesh Kr. Shakya Shri Manoj Kumar Sinha Shri Abhay Raj Ranjan Shri Abhay Raj Ranjan Shri Rinku Kumar Meena Ms. Shweta Singh Ms. Shaily Priyadarshi Shri Ankit Kaithwas Shri Deepak Kulhar Shri Obaidullah Shri Gaurav Shri Kapil Kumar Shri Kumar Gourav Sethi Shri Vishal Chand Smt. Akriti Prajapati	22	11
26	Personal Assistant	10	Ms. Anshumalika Shri Kanwaljeet Ms. Priti Sagar Shri Sunil Kumar Meena	04	06
27	Junior Hindi Translator	02	Sh. Shiv Poojan Yadav Smt. Sonali Sagar	02	00
28	Stenographers	20	Ms. Chingngaihmuan Vaiphei Shri Rinku Singh Ms. Fairy Shri Lakshay Arora Ms. Himanshi Turkiya Shri Madhur Kumar Jain Shri Abhishek Kumar Arya Ms. Anisha Kumari Shri Jai Deep Shri Gaurav Meena Shri Mayank Meena Shri Keshav Kumar Ms. Deepa Rani Shri Amar Singh Meena	14	06
29	Sr. Secretariat Assistant	05	Shri Madan Singh	01	04
30	Jr. Secretariat Assistant	06	Shri C.P. Mandal Shri Sanil Kumar Patel Shri Ashok Kumar	03	03
29	Staff Car Driver	04	Shri Hari Prakash Shri Dinesh Chand	02	02

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In position	Vacancy
30	Multi Task Staff (MTS)	56	Shri Munna Mahto Shri Pramod Kumar Shri Ranjit Singh Shri Vipin Kumar Shri Sanjeet Shri Uttam Shri Vikas Dabas Shri Mahender Singh Rawat Shri Pawan Shri Bhart Singh Shri Gore Kumar Shri Satish Bhatia Shri Ratan Kumar Smt Saroj Shri Sachin Shri Bheem Singh Meena Shri Alok Kumar Maurya Shri Alok Kumar Maurya Shri Akash Singh Chaudhary Shri Akash Singh Chaudhary Shri Amuj Ms. Aman Devi Ms. Ravita Kumari Shri Kamaljeet Shri Jitender Shri Raj Mohan Sharma Shri Aashutosh Kumar Shri Nishant Kumar Shri Nishant Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Meena Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Nishant Singh Shri Vinod Kumar Singh Shri Vinod Kumar Singh Shri Mohan Singh Shri Mohan Singh Shri Mohan Singh	36	20
	Total (excluding Minister's Office)	235	Total (excluding Minister's office)	162	73
