## **Actual Strength of Ministry of Heavy Industries**

(As on 01.11.2024)

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In position	Vacancy
01	Secretary	01	Shri Kamran Rizvi	01	00
02	Additional Secretary	01	Shri Hanif Qureshi	01	00
03	Joint Secretary	02	Shri Vijay Mittal	01	01
04	Economic Adviser	01	Dr. Renuka Mishra	01	00
05	Industrial Adviser	02		00	02
06	Director/JD (IES)	02	Shri Madan Pal Singh Shri Manoj Kumar Madholia	02	00
07	Director/Deputy Secretary(Central Staffing Scheme)	05	Shri Rajnesh Singh Shri Vikas Dogra Shri Sureshwar Singh Bonal Shri Amrendra Kishore Singh Shri Sumit Kumar	05	00
08	Deputy Secretary (Manufacturing Sector) (On Lateral Entry – Contract basis)	01	Shri Gaurav Kishor Joshi	01	00
09	Deputy Secretary (Manufacturing – Capital Goods) (On Lateral Entry – Deputation basis)	01	Shri Manish Kumar	01	00
10	Deputy Secretary (Manufacturing – HEI) (On Lateral Entry – Deputation basis)	01	Shri Shubhankit Srivastava	01	00
11	Director (Cost)	01	Shri Arun Kumar Diwan	01	00
12	Addl. Industrial Adviser	02		00	02
13	Director/ Deputy Secretary (Central Secretariat Service)	07	Shri Laltlana Chhangte Shri Joseph A.T. Barla Shri Rajesh Kumar Shri Aditya Kumar Ghosh Shri Naresh Kumar Shri Udai Bhan Singh Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar	07	00
14	PSO/Sr. PPS	01	Ms. Vibha Mehta	01	00
15	Sr. Development Officer	03		00	03
16	Under Secretary	18	Shri Inder Jeet Singh Shri Kamal Deo Prasad Shri Munna Prasad Shri Kanhiya Lal Shri Praveen Sharma Shri Rajiv Kumar Shri Rohtas Singh Meena Shri Ajay Kumar Smt. Anuradha Bhadwal Smt. Vandana Kalra Shri Unnikrishnan V. Shri Khamchin Naulak Shri Swaminathan Nagarajan	17	01

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In position	Vacancy
			Ms. Suman Jakhar Shri Vikas Anand Shri Gopal Biswas Shri Tarun		
17	Deputy Director(OL)	01		00	01
18	Principal Private Secretary (PPS)	05	Smt. Shalini Sharma Smt. Seema Sood Smt. Navniit Narr Shri Sandip Kumar Shri Kanwar Bhan Smt. Sonia Kapoor	06	(-1)
19	Development Officer	03	Shri R.K. Jaiswal	01	02
20	Asstt. Development Officer	01		00	01
21	Assistant Director (OL)	01	Shri Kumar Radha Raman	01	00
22	Section/Desk Officer	27	Shri Pinaki Tahabildar Shri Bharat Kumar Shri Vishanu KumarMeena Shri S.S. Gupta Ms. Monika Varma Shri Vineet Yadav Shri Yatin Shri Bimlesh Kumar Shri Siddharth Singh Shri Pranab Kumar Dhali Shri Sunil Kumar Smt. Usha Radhakrishnan Shri Baiju Kumar Smt. Mona Garg Shri Sandeep Kaviraj Ms. Geeta Devi Shri Kamal Kishore Shri Rajiv Sharma Shri Rajkumar Smt. Anju Gupta Shri Vikas Dalal Smt. Preeti Yadav Shri Alok Kumar Gupta Smt. Kirti Chandra Smt. Pratibha Rahi Shri Sachin Teotia Ms. Nidhi Chauhan	27	00
23	Private Secretary	10	Smt. Ritu Saluja Shri Sanjay Kumar Srivastava Smt. Ragini Asthana	03	07
24	Senior Hindi Translator	02	Shri Devendra Kumar Shri Ankur Bhatnagar	02	00

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In position	Vacancy
25	Assistant Section Officer	33	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Smt. Sunita Devi Shri Sachin Kharb Shri Saurabh Kumar Ms. Ruchika Shri Krishana Kumar Shri Pawan Panchal Shri Rishi Dev Shri Brijesh Kr. Shakya Shri Manoj Kumar Sinha Shri Abhay Raj Ranjan Shri Rinku Kumar Meena Ms. Shweta Singh Ms. Shaily Priyadarshi Shri Ankit Kaithwas Shri Deepak Kulhar Shri Obaidullah Shri Gaurav Shri Kapil Kumar Shri Kumar Gourav Sethi Shri Vishal Chand Smt. Akriti Prajapati	22	11
26	Personal Assistant	10	Ms. Anshumalika Shri Kanwaljeet Ms. Priti Sagar Shri Sunil Kumar Meena	04	06
27	Junior Hindi Translator	02	Sh. Shiv Poojan Yadav Smt. Sonali Sagar	02	00
28	Stenographers  Sr. Secretariat Assistant	20	Ms. Chingngaihmuan Vaiphei Shri Rinku Singh Ms. Fairy Shri Lakshay Arora Ms. Himanshi Turkiya Shri Madhur Kumar Jain Shri Abhishek Kumar Arya Ms. Anisha Kumari Shri Jai Deep Shri Gaurav Meena Shri Mayank Meena Shri Keshav Kumar Ms. Deepa Rani Shri Amar Singh Meena	02	06
30	Jr. Secretariat Assistant	06	Shri C.P. Mandal Shri Sanil Kumar Patel	02	03

Sl.	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Name of officer	In	Vacancy
No.	Name of Lost	Sanctioned		position	vacancy
29	Staff Car Driver	04	Shri Hari Prakash Shri Dinesh Chand	02	02
30	Multi Task Staff (MTS)	56	Shri Dinpal Singh Shri Munna Mahto Shri Pramod Kumar Shri Ranjit Singh Shri Ashok Kumar Shri Vipin Kumar Shri Sanjeet Shri Uttam Shri Vikas Dabas Shri Mahender Singh Rawat Shri Pawan Shri Bhart Singh Shri Gore Kumar Shri Satish Bhatia Shri Ratan Kumar Smt Saroj Shri Sachin Shri Bheem Singh Meena Shri Alok Kumar Maurya Shri Alok Kumar Maurya Shri Akash Singh Chaudhary Shri Anuj Ms. Aman Devi Ms. Ravita Kumari Shri Kamaljeet Shri Jitender Shri Raj Mohan Sharma Shri Rashutosh Kumar Shri Nishant Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Meena Shri Harish Shri Manish Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Ashutosh Bind Shri Amit Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Rakesh Kumar Shri Lovejeet Singh Shri Vinod Kumar Singh Shri Vinod Kumar Singh Shri Mohan Singh Shri Mohan Singh	39	17
	Total (excluding Minister's Office)	235	Total (excluding Minister's office)	167	68