## <u>Details of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) constituted under the Sexual</u> Harassment at the Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Sl.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID
No.				
1.	Dr. Renuka	Economic Adviser	011-2306 2714 (Off)	renuka.mishra@nic.in
	Mishra	& Presiding Officer	9810452785 (M)	
		of ICC		
2.	Shri Udai Bhan	Deputy Secretary &	011-2306 3347 (Off)	udai.singh68@nic.in
	Singh	Member	9818488924 (M)	
3.	Smt. Anuradha	Under Secretary &	011-2306 3347 (Off)	anuradha.bhadwal@nic.in
	Bhadwal	Member	9818044801 (M)	
4.	Ms. Suman	Under Secretary &	011-2306 1340 (Off)	suman.jakhar21@gov.in
	Jakhar	Member	9818102165 (M)	
5.	Ms. Manasi	HoD, Centre for	8800324129 (M)	manasi@csrindia.org
	Mishra	Social Research &		
		Member (NGO		
		Representative)		