## Pay Details of Officers/Officials posted in Department of Heavy Industry as on 01.06.2023

S. no.	Employee Name	Designation	Pay Level
1	Kamran Rizvi	Secretary	Level 17
2	Vijay Mittal	Joint Secretary	Level 14
3	Hanif Qureshi	Joint Secretary	Level 14
4	Mukta Shekhar	Joint Secretary	Level 14
5	Renuka Mishra	Economic Adviser	Level 14
6	Laltlana Chhangte	Director	Level 13
7	Rajnesh Singh	Director	Level 13
8	Rama Kant Singh	Director	Level 13
9	Vikas Dogra	Director	Level 13
10	Joseph Arun T. Barla	Director	Level 13
11	Rajesh Kumar	Deputy Secretary	Level 12
12	Sivakumar Naidu Killu	Deputy Secretary	Level 12
13	Sushma Batra	Deputy Secretary	Level 12
14	Shri Naresh Kumar	Deputy Secretary	Level 12
15	A K Ghosh	Deputy Secretary	Level 12
16	A.K. Vidyarthi	Deputy Secretary	Level 12
17	Gaurav Kishor Joshi	Deputy Secretary (Manufacturing)	Level 12
18	Madanpal Singh	Joint Director	Level 12
19	Arun Kumar Diwan	Joint Director	Level 12
20	Vibha Mehta	Sr. PPS	Level 12
21	Niraj Srivastava	Deputy Director	Level 11
22	Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal	Development Officer	Level 12
23	Navniit Narr	PPS	Level 11
24	Sandip Kumar	PPS	Level 11
25	Seema Sood	PPS	Level 11
26	Shalini Sharma	PPS	Level 11
27	Shri Kanwar Bhan	PPS	Level 11
28	Babu Lal Meena	Under Secretary	Level 11

29	Dinesh Pal Singh	Under Secretary	Level 11
30	Inder Jeet Singh	Under Secretary	Level 11
31	Kamal Deo Prasad	Under Secretary	Level 11
32	Kanhiya Lal	Under Secretary	Level 11
33	M V Ch Padmavathi	Under Secretary	Level 11
34	M. Subramaniyan	Under Secretary	Level 11
35	Munna Prasad	Under Secretary	Level 11
36	Parveen Kumar Gupta	Under Secretary	Level 11
37	Praveen Sharma	Under Secretary	Level 11
38	Rajiv Kumar	Under Secretary	Level 11
39	Sanjiv Kumar Gupta	Under Secretary	Level 11
40	Simmi Narnaulia	Under Secretary	Level 11
41	Surojit Ghosh	Under Secretary	Level 11
42	Umesh Chandra Srivastava	Under Secretary	Level 11
43	Kumar Radha Raman	Assistant Director (OL)	Level 10
44	Kanta Bhangu	Private Secretary	Level 10
45	Ritu Saluja	Private Secretary	Level 10
46	Sanjay Kumar Srivastava	Private Secretary	Level 10
47	Sonia Kapoor	Private Secretary	Level 10
48	Bharat Kumar	Section Officer	Level 10
49	Chandra Dutt Sharma	Section Officer	Level 10
50	Kapleshwar Mishra	Section Officer	Level 10
51	Monika Varma	Section Officer	Level 10
52	Pinaki Tahabildar	Section Officer	Level 10
53	Rajeev Rana	Section Officer	Level 10
54	Randhir Singh Rawat	Section Officer	Level 10
55	Shyam Sunder Gupta	Section Officer	Level 10
56	Swaminathan Nagarajan	Section Officer	Level 10
57	Vineet Yadav	Section Officer	Level 8
58	Vishanu Kumar Meena	Section Officer	Level 10
59	Shri Rinku Kumar Meena	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
60	Abhay Raj Ranjan	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
61	Anju Gupta	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7

62	Bimlesh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
63	Brijesh Kumar Shakya	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
64	Dinesh	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
65	Divya	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
66	Ghanshyam Chauhan	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
67	Krishana Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
68	Mahesh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
69	Manoj Kumar Sinha	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
70	Meenu Grover	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
71	Monu Kant	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
72	Nidhi Chauhan	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
73	Pawan Panchal	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
74	Pranab Kumar Dhali	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
75	Preeti Yadav	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
76	Rishi Dev	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
77	Ruchika	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
78	Sachin Kharb	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
79	Sachin Teotia	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
80	Sanjiv Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
81	Saurabh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
82	Siddharth Singh	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
83	Sunil Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
84	Sunita Devi	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
85	Usha Radhakrishnan	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
86	Vikas Dalal	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
87	Yatin	Assistant Section Officer	Level 7
88	Anshumalika	Personal Assistant	Level 7
89	Kanwaljeet	Personal Assistant	Level 7
90	Ragini Asthana	Personal Assistant	Level 7
91	Ankur Bhatnagar	Sr. Translation Officer	Level 7
92	Devender Kumar	Sr. Translation Officer	Level 7
93	Shiv Poojan Yadav	Jr. Translation Officer	Level 6
94	Aniyeri Aparna Remeshbabu	Jr. Translation Officer	Level 6

95	Madan Singh	Senior Secretariat Assistant	Level 4
96	Akshay Kumar	Steno D	Level 4
97	Fairy	Steno D	Level 4
98	Lakshay Arora	Steno D	Level 4
99	Chingngaihmuan Vaiphei	Steno D	Level 6
100	Rinku Singh	Steno D	Level 4
101	Sunil Kumar Meena	Steno D	Level 4
102	Priti Sagar	Steno D	Level 6
103	Ms Himanshi Turkiya	Steno D	Level 4
104	C. P. Mandal	Junior Secretariat Assistant	Level 4
105	Lilu Ram	Junior Secretariat Assistant	Level 4
106	Pramod Kumar Tyagi	Junior Secretariat Assistant	Level 4
107	Shailendra Prasad Tiwari	Junior Secretariat Assistant	Level 2
108	Dinesh Chander	Staff Car Driver	Level 4
109	Hari Prakash	Staff Car Driver	Level 5
110	Aman Devi	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
111	Anuj	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
112	Ashok Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
113	Bhart Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
114	Dinpal SIngh	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
115	Jitender	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
116	Kamaljeet	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
117	Ranjit Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
118	Ravindra Verma	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
119	Ravita Kumari	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
120	Sachin	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
121	Saroj	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
122	Satish Bhatia	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
123	Vishu Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
124	Akash Singh Chaudhary	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
125	Alok Kumar Maurya	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
126	Gore Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
127	Himanshu Rana	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1

Mahendra Singh Rawat	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Munna Mahto	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Pawan	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Pramod Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Ram Kanwar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Ratan Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Sanil Kumar Patel	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Sanjeet	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Santosh Kumar Yadav	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Uttam	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Vaidnath Prasad Gupta	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Vikas Dabas	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Vipin Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Raj Mohan Sharma	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Raj Mohan Sharma	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
Bheem Singh Meena	Multi Tasking Staff	Level 1
	Munna Mahto Pawan Pramod Kumar Ram Kanwar Ratan Kumar Sanil Kumar Patel Sanjeet Santosh Kumar Yadav Uttam Vaidnath Prasad Gupta Vikas Dabas Vipin Kumar Raj Mohan Sharma Raj Mohan Sharma	Munna Mahto  Multi Tasking Staff  Pawan  Multi Tasking Staff  Pramod Kumar  Multi Tasking Staff  Ram Kanwar  Multi Tasking Staff  Ratan Kumar  Multi Tasking Staff  Ratan Kumar  Multi Tasking Staff  Sanil Kumar Patel  Multi Tasking Staff  Sanjeet  Multi Tasking Staff  Santosh Kumar Yadav  Multi Tasking Staff  Uttam  Multi Tasking Staff  Vaidnath Prasad Gupta  Multi Tasking Staff  Vikas Dabas  Multi Tasking Staff  Vipin Kumar  Multi Tasking Staff  Raj Mohan Sharma  Multi Tasking Staff  Multi Tasking Staff  Raj Mohan Sharma  Multi Tasking Staff  Multi Tasking Staff  Raj Mohan Sharma  Multi Tasking Staff