Pay Details of Officers/Officials posted in Department of Heavy Industry As on 01.04.2017 {Excluding Personal Staff of Minister/MoS (HI&PE))}

evel of Pay in the Pay Matrix	Name of officer	Name of Post	Sl. No.
17	Shri Girish Shankar	Secretary	01
14	Shri N. Sivanand	Joint Secretary	02
14	Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Mahanta	Joint Secretary	
14	Shri Vishvajit Sahay		
14	Shri A.K. Panda	Economic Adviser	03
13A	Shri K.K.Tiwari	Industrial Adviser	04
		Director (IES)	05
13	Ms. Sanyukta Samaddar	Director/Deputy Secretary (Central Staffing Scheme)	06
13	Shri Pravin L. Agrawal		
13	Ms. Ritu Pande		
13	Shri Vijay Prasad Singh	Director (Cost)	07
		Addl. Industrial Adviser	08
13	Shri A.K. Deori	Director/Deputy	09
12	Shri Veerendra Kumar	Secretary(CSS)	
12	Smt. Parveen Gupta		
12	Shri Arvind Kumar		
12	Shri A. M. Manichan		
12	Shri Bhaswar Gangopadhyay		
13	Shri Chander Singh Bist	PSO	10
13	Shri N.L.Goswami	Sr. Development Officer	11
13	Shri Sanjay Chavre	•	
11	Shri U.K.Mukherjee	Under Secretary	12
11	Smt. Ved Jyoti		
11	Shri Dinesh Pal Singh		
11	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Gupta		
11	Shri Kulvinder Singh		
11	Shri Harihar Shukla		
11	Shri Inder Jeet Singh		
11	Smt. Alka Tewari		
11	Shri B.P. Satapathy		
11	Shri Ghanshyam Thakur		
11	Smt. Simmi Narnaulia		
11	Shri M.Subramaniyan		
11	Shri L.C. Ram		
11	Shri Ajay Kumar Gaur		
11	Shri Sushil Kumar Saxena		
<u></u>		Deputy Director(OL)	13
11	Shri S.Hariharan	P.P.S.	14
11	Smt. K.Nagalakshmi		
11	Smt. Madhuravani Audhkhashi		
12	Shri B.C. Nayak	Development Officer	15
12	Shri R.K. Jaiswal		
		Asstt. Development Officer	16

17	Section/Desk Officer	Shri Thang Lian Lal	10
		Smt. Ashma Singh	10
		Smt. Raj Kumari Singh	10
		Shri Babu Lal Meena	10
		Shri Shravan Kumar	08
		Shri Anwar Imam	10
		Shri P.K. Uniyal	10
		Shri Tapas Dey	10
		Ms. M.V.CH. Padmavathi	08
		Smt. Bimla Das	08
18	Private Secretary	Smt. Rita Passi	10
		Smt. Paramjit Dhanda	10
		Smt. Kanta Bhangu	10
		Shri Sandip Kumar	08
		Smt. Santosh Sikka	09
		Smt. Ranjit Bhatia	09
		Smt. Beera Negi	08
		Shri Sudhir Panwar	08
		Smt. Usha Pahwa	09
		Smt. Navneet Sarpal	10
		Smt. Anita	10
		Smt. Bharat Bala Arora	10
		Smt. Shalini Sharma	10
19	Accounts Officer		
20	Assistant Director (OL)	Shri Rajinder Bali	10
21	Senior Hindi Translator	Shri B.K. Sharma	07
		Shri Ankur Bhatnagar	07
22	Assistant Section Officer	Shri Shyam Sunder	07
		Smt Kanwaljit Kaur	08
		Shri Nawab Singh	08
		Shri Kapleshwar Mishra	07
		Ms Monika Varma	07
		Shri Vishanu Kumar Meena	07
		Shri Bharat Kumar	07
		Shri Pinaki Tahabildar	07
		Shri Vineet Yadav	07
		Shri S.S. Mahto	07
		Shri Surender Singh Shri P.K. Dhali	07 07
			07
		Shri Sunil Kumar Shri Dinesh	07
		Smt Usha Radhakrishnan	07
		Shri Sanjeev Kumar	07
		Smt Anju Gupta	07
		Shri Ghanshyam Chauhan	07
		Shri Mahesh Kumar	07
		Ms Archa	07
		Shri Bimlesh Kumar	07
		Shri Rajeev Rana	07
		Shri Yatin	07
Ī		MIII I attiii	07

Smt. Sunita Devi 07 Shri Sachin Teotia 07 Shri Vikas Dalal 07	
	7
Smt. Anu Khanna	
Shri Bharat Prasad 07	
Smt. Meenu Grover 07	
Ms. Vandana 07	-
Smt. Preeti Yadav 07	
2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 -	-
Smt. Sonia Kapoor 07	-
Shri Randhir Singh 08	
Smt. Ritu Saluja 07	
Shri Sanjay Kumar Srivastava 07	
24 Junior Hindi Translator Smt. Indrawati Yadav 06	
25 Stenographers Shri Rajiv Saklani 00	
Shri Kanwaljeet 04	
Km. Anshumalika 04	
Shri Sahdev Singh 04	
Ms Priti Sagar 04	
Smt. Ragini Asthana 06	
Shri Mohd. Arif 04	
Shri Sunil Kumar Meena 04	
Ms Chingngaihmuan Vaiphei 04	
26 Sr. Secretariat Assistant Shri Shashi Ranjan 04	
Shri Onkar Singh 04	
Shri Parvesh Gupta 05	
Shri Jagdish Chandra Sharma 04	4
Shri Vijay Prakash 04	
Shri Hem Chander 04	4
Shri G.L. Meena 04	4
27 Jr. Secretariat Assistant Shri Madan Singh 02	2
Shri Ashok Kumar 04	4
28 Staff Car Driver Shri Hari Prakash 04	
Shri Dinesh Chand 03	3
Shri Y.P. John 03	3
29 Record Keeper	-
30 Despatch Rider	
31 Multi Task Staff (MTS) Shri Yudhvir Singh 04	
Shri Hira Singh Bisht 04	
Shri Jag Ram 04	
Shri Veer Sain 040)3
Shri Kashmir Chand 03	
Shri Paras Mahto 03	
Shri Hatam Singh 03	
Shri Dinpal Singh 03	
Shri Narender Singh 02	
Shri Hukam Singh 03	3
Shri Omkar Singh 03	3
Shri C.P. Mandal	3
Shri Lilu Ram 03	3

Shri Pramod Kumar Tyagi	03
Shri Naresh Kumar	03
Shri Ram Kishore	04
Shri Ram Kanwar	03
Shri Munna Mahto	02
Shri Vaidnath P. Gupta	02
Shri Raj Kumar Singh	02
Shri Pramod Kumar-II	02
Shri Surender Kumar	02
Shri Prakash Chand	02
Shri Ranjit Singh	02
Shri Ashok Kumar	02
Shri Narender Singh-I	03
Shri Vipin Kumar	(Compassionate Pay.
-	Has not passed 10 th yet)
Shri Ved Prakash	03
Shri Sanjeet	01
Shri Uttam	01
Shri Vikas Dabas	01
Shri Mahender Singh Rawat	01
Shri Santosh Kumar Yadav	01
Shri Santosh Kumar Yadav Shri Pawan	01
Shri Pawan	01
Shri Pawan Shri Bhart Singh	01 01
Shri Pawan Shri Bhart Singh Shri Gore Kumar	01 01 01

-----XXX-----